Nord-Ouest Films will release a soundtrack album for the French thriller My Son (Mon garçon). The album features the film’s original music composed by Laurent Perez Del Mar (The Red Turtle, I Kill Giants). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 15, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. My Son is directed by Christian Carlon (Joyeux Noel) and stars Guillaume Canet, Mélanie Laurent and Olivier De Benoist. The movie revolves around a husband and wife who are growing apart as the man receives a message from his distraught ex-wife during a stop-over in France. The thriller will be released in French theaters on September 20 and was picked up for domestic distribution by Cohen Media Group.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. En route
2. Le frisbee
3. Mon fils
4. Les arbres sombres
5. Paranoïa
6. La fuite
7. Le rocher blanc
8. Le chasseur
9. L’inévitable
10. Les souvenirs
11. L’enquête
12. Les photos
13. La maison
14. Perdu