Varese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the thriller The Limehouse Golem. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johan Söderqvist (Let the Right One In, In a Better World, Kon-Tiki, After the Wedding). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 1 and will be available to download on Amazon. The Limehouse Golem is directed by Juan Carlos Medina and stars Bill Nighy, Olivia Cooke, Douglas Booth, Daniel Mays and Eddie Marsan. The movie based on the bestseller by Peter Ackroyd is set in Victorian-era London and revolves around an intrepid police inspector who investigates a series of brutal killings that seem to be linked to a fearsome creature of Jewish legend. The thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 8 by RLJ Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Opening (1:00)
2. John Is Dead (2:11)
3. Marx As The Golem (1:26)
4. Aveline And Lizzie (2:02)
5. Misery Junction (2:38)
6. Dan Offers Lizzie A Job (1:30)
7. Dan Leno As The Golem (3:07)
8. The Theatre (1:06)
9. Give The Public Blood (1:59)
10. The Rape (1:26)
11. Gissing As The Golem (1:37)
12. Dan And Lizzie (3:00)
13. What Did She Know About Railways? – Olivia Cooke (1:26)
14. Cree As The Golem (2:36)
15. Lizzie And John (1:06)
16. Chasing The Manuscript (1:30)
17. Uncle’s Secret Room (1:13)
18. Race To The Gallows (2:25)
19. Mother And Daughter (1:40)
20. Following Gissing (3:11)
21. The Golem (2:10)
22. The Hanging (1:06)
23. Ratcliff Murders (1:54)
24. The Limehouse Golem End Credits (4:15)
25. I’m Waiting For Him Tonight – Douglas Booth (2:01)