Sony Masterworks will release the first soundtrack album for the MTV original series Teen Wolf. The album features a selection of songs from the show by artists including Young the Giant, Mikky Ekko, Gabrielle Aplin, Mourning Ritual feat. Peter Dreimanis, Whitaker, Emmi, The Kite String Tangle & more. Also included is the drama’s main title track by the show’s composer Dino Meneghin. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically within the next couple of weeks. Check back on this page for the pre-order link. Teen Wolf is developed by Jeff Davis based on the 1985 feature and stars Tyler Posey, Crystal Reed, Dylan O’Brien, Tyler Hoechlin, Holland Roden, Colton Haynes and Shelley Hennig. The final episodes of the series currently air Sunday nights on MTV. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hangry Like the Wolf (Main Title) – Dino Meneghin
2. My Body – Young the Giant
3. Who Are You, Really? – Mikky Ekko
4. Bad Moon Rising – Mourning Ritual feat. Peter Dreimanis
5. My Own – Whitaker
6. Start of Time – Gabrielle Aplin
7. Touch – Daughter
8. Given the Chance – The Kite String Tangle
9. Catch the Wind – High Highs
10. Ava – Famy
11. I Found – Amber Run
12. Looking Too Closely – Fink
13. The Last One I Made – Pim Stones
16. Up N Away – Emmi