Universal Music will release a soundtrack album for the NBC hit drama This Is Us. The album features a selection of songs from the series by Paul Simon, Sufjan Stevens, Stevie Wonder, Wilco, Cat Stevens, Nick Drake, Ringo Starr & more, as well as Mandy Moore’s cover of Little Feat’s Willin‘. Also included is the original song We Can Always Come Back To This performed by Brian Tyree Henry and written by the show’s composer Siddhartha Khosla & singer/songwriter Chris Pierce, a suite from Khosla’s original score from the show, as well as two tracks from the composer’s band Goldspot. The soundtrack will be released on September 15, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon (CD version) and here (physical version). This Is Us is created by Dan Fogelman and stars Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan and Ron Cephas Jones. The show, which was honored with 11 Emmy Award nominations last month, will return for its second season on September 26, 2017. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s album track list:

1. Death With Dignity – Sufjan Stevens (3:59)
2. You Can Call Me Al – Paul Simon (4:41)
3. Willin’ – Mandy Moore (3:39)
4. Can’t Find My Way Home – Blind Faith (3:17)
5. Uptight (Everything’s Alright) – Stevie Wonder (2:53)
6. The Calvary Cross – Richard Thompson & Linda Thompson (3:51)
7. Watch Me – Labi Siffre (3:31)
8. The Wind – Cat Stevens (1:43)
9. Come Talk To Me – Goldspot (5:38)
10. Blues Run the Game – Jackson C. Frank (3:31)
11. If Only (feat. Conor Oberst) – Maria Taylor (4:59)
12. Northern Sky – Nick Drake (3:43)
13. If I Ever Was a Child – Wilco (2:55)
14. Because of You – Gene Clark (4:04)
15. Evergreen Cassette (Tape Mix) – Goldspot (3:48)
16. Without You (Remastered 2010) – Badfinger (4:43)
17. The World’s Smiling Now – Jim James (4:53)
18. Photograph – Ringo Starr (3:58)
19. We Can Always Come Back To This – Brian Tyree Henry (4:13)
20. This Is Us Score Suite – Siddhartha Khosla (3:38)