Ponk Records has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Hazlo Como Hombre. The album features the film’s original music composed by Manuel Riveiro (The Green Inferno, Knock Knock, Aftershock). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Hazlo Como Hombre is directed by Nicolás López and stars Aislinn Derbez, Mauricio Ochmann, Alfonso Dosal, Humberto Busto and Ignacia Allamand. The movie follows the lives of two young couples whose happy lives are turned upside down when the guy who is about to marry his best friend’s sister discovers he’s gay. The comedy will be released in select U.S. theaters on September 1, 2017 by Lionsgate’s Pantelion Films. Visit official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Créditos Inicio (1:18)
2. El Psicólogo (3:11)
3. Equinoterapia (1:48)
4. Te Ves Joven (2:50)
5. La Visita de Julián Dolán (1:19)
6. Comida de Amigos (2:08)
7. Bronca en la Pista (1:27)
8. Entre Rejas (1:55)
9. Querida Luciana (2:54)
10. Amigos Otra Vez (3:58)