Wayfind Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Menashe. The album features the film’s original music composed by Aaron Martin & Dag Rosenqvist. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 28, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Menashe is co-written and directed by Joshua Z Weinstein and stars Menashe Lustig, Ruben Nyborg, Yoel Weisshaus and Meyer Schwartz. The movie is set within the New York Hasidic community in Borough Park, Brooklyn and follows a kind but hapless grocery store clerk trying to maintain custody of his son after his wife passes away. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on July 28 by A24. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening (2:20)
2. Prayer (1:24)
3. Sunset (2:16)
4. Fire (1:56)
5. Window (1:39)
6. Closing (5:36)
7. Sunrise (Bonus Track) (1:45)
8. Reappearance, Disappearance (Bonus Track) (3:22)
9. Walk the Shape of a Parting Crowd (Bonus Track) (2:29)