Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack for the Freeform original series Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments. The EP features six songs from the show, including the theme song This is the Hunt by Ruelle, as well as original tracks performed by actor Alberto Rosende, Birthday, Liam O’Donnell and Sierra Deaton. The soundtrack will be released this Friday, July 21 and will be available to download on Amazon. Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments is based on the book series The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare and stars Katherine McNamara, Dominic Sherwood, Alberto Rosende, Emeraude Toubia, Matthew Daddario, Isaiah Mustafa, David Castro and Harry Shum Jr. The show’s second season currently airs Monday nights on Freeform. A third season is set to premiere in 2018. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. This is the Hunt (Shadowhunters Theme Song) – Ruelle
2. Royal Blue – Alberto Rosende
3. Fragile World – Alberto Rosende
4. Blood Rose – Birthday
5. The Lifeboat – Liam O’Donnell
6. Murmurs – Sierra Deaton