Little Twig Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Bronx Gothic. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Hultquist (Animal, My Blind BrotherThe Diabolical). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 14, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Bronx Gothic is directed by Andrew Rossi who previously collaborated with the composer on last year’s First Monday in May and follows actor, dancer, writer, performance artist, singer Okwui Okpokwasili as she stages a final tour for her one-woman show, “Bronx Gothic.” The documentary will be released in select theaters on July 12 by Grasshopper Film. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Still as Stone (1:35)
2. A Gift (3:53)
3. The Daughter (1:37)
4. The Mother (1:30)
5. Fragments (1:04)
6. Parkchester (1:31)
7. Privilege of Bliss (3:27)
8. Cherry (1:28)
9. Those Bodies (2:08)
10. Invisible (5:30)
11. Home (0:56)
12. Where Does It Go? (0:52)
13. Approaching the Mirror (2:59)
14. Saying Goodbye (1:31)
15. A Gift (Reprise) (3:01)