The track list of the soundtrack album for Matt Reeves’ War for the Planet of the Apes has been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Giacchino (UpStar TrekJurassic WorldDoctor StrangeRogue One: A Star Wars Story, Lost) who previously scored the director’s Dawn of the Planet of the Apes. The soundtrack will be released next month by Sony Masterworks and is now available for pre-order on AmazonWar for the Planet of the Apes starring Andy Serkis, Woody Harrelson, Steve Zahn, Amiah Miller, Karin Konoval and Terry Notary follows Caesar and his apes as they are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans. The third chapter in the series is opening in theaters nationwide on July 14 by 20th Century Fox. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Apes’ Past is Prologue
2. Assault of the Earth
3. Exodus Wounds
4. The Posse Polonaise
5. The Bad Ape Bagatelle
6. Don’t Luca Now
7. Koba Dependent
8. The Ecstasy of the Bold
9. Apes Together Strong
10. A Tide in the Affairs of Apes
11. Planet of the Escapes
12. The Hating Game
13. A Man Named Suicide
14. More Red Than Alive
15. Migration
16. Paradise Found
17. End Credits

  1. Penderghast says:

    If those track-names had a face, they would look like Martin Shkreli.

  2. Akex says:

    I really like your site, great content. Why don;’t you publish stuff more often?