good-timeWarp Records will release the official soundtrack album for the indie crime thriller Good Time. The album features the film’s original music composed by Oneohtrix Point Never, including a track with vocals and lyrics co-written by Iggy Pop. The soundtrack will be released digitally and physically on August 11, 2017 and will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next day. Good Time is directed by Ben Safdie & Joshua Safdie and stars Robert Pattinson, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Barkhad Abdi and Benny Safdie. The movie follows a man who embarks on a twisted odyssey through New York City’s underworld in an increasingly desperate—and dangerous—attempt to get his brother out of jail. The thriller premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on August 11 by A24. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Good Time (6:52)
2. Bail Bonds (2:24)
3. 6th Floor (1:16)
4. Hospital Escape / Access-A-Ride (4:11)
5. Ray Wakes Up (3:50)
6. Entry To White Castle (2:25)
7. Flashback (3:24)
8. Adventurers (0:59)
9. Romance Apocalypse (2:13)
10. The Acid Hits (3:44)
11. Leaving the Park (5:13)
12. Connie (5:03)
13. The Pure and the Damned (feat. Iggy Pop) (4:29)