the-100WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the CW drama The 100. The album features selections from the original music of the show’s fourth season composed by Tree Adams (Californication, Perception, Lethal Weapon). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday 19, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring Adams’ score from the third season. The 100 developed by Jason Rothenberg based on the book by Kass Morgan stars Eliza Taylor, Paige Turco, Bob Morley, Marie Avgeropoulos, Christopher Larkin, Devon Bostick, Isaiah Washington, Henry Ian Cusick and Lindsey Morgan. The drama follows a group of teens who become the first humans to return to Earth after a devastating nuclear apocalypse. The series’ fourth season currently airs every Wednesday nights on the CW and will return for a fifth season next year. For updates on the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list (might contain spoilers!):

1. Zero G Nightblood (3:08)
2. Clarke’s Mission (3:19)
3. Praimfaya (2:26)
4. The 12th Seal (2:15)
5. The Mentor’s Voice (1:46)
6. Skairippa (4:23)
7. Rocket (4:03)
8. Bellamy and Clarke (6:15)
9. King Roan (6:10)
10. Raven’s Plight (5:06)
11. See You On the Other Side (3:17)
12. I See You (3:46)
13. Octillian (4:54)
14. Marper (3:10)
15. Ilian the Destroyer (3:03)
16. Azgeda Standoff (1:33)
17. Echo of the Ice Nation (4:54)
18. Kabby (3:46)
19. Bellamy In the Black Rain (5:12)
20. Indra and Gaia (1:14)
21. The Bond of Siblings (3:49)
22. My People, My Responsibility (1:50)
23. Bellamy’s Call (1:44)
24. Miller and Bryan (0:50)
25. Ascension (1:47)
26. Echo Defeats Octavia (0:50)