‘Another Evil’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 24, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

another-evilA soundtrack album will be released for the horror comedy Another Evil. The album features the film’s original music composed by White Dove. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 27, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Another Evil is written and directed by Carson Mell and stars Steve Zissis, Mark Proksch, Dan Bakkedahl, Jennifer Irwin, Steve Little and Dax Flame. The movie follows a frightened husband who goes behind his wife’s back to rid their vacation home of ghosts, but discovers that the supposed expert’s bizarre techniques may be causing more harm than good. The comedy premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on May 5 by Dark Sky Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Soul in Fire (0:24)
2. Nothing at All (2:54)
3. Another Evil (1:24)
4. Spirit Contained (1:02)
5. I Saw the Devil – CAS’L (3:04)
6. The Cleansing (0:49)
7. Holy Shadow (2:50)
8. Cursed by a Priest (0:45)
9. Grading the Ghosts (1:35)
10. Wilting Os (0:40)
11. Satan Restrained (1:35)
12. The Second Burial (0:59)
13. Jesus n Me – CAS’L (3:03)
14. Ghosts Aren’t Stupid (0:14)
15. Showdown at Chipmunk Rock (1:14)
16. The Decision (Another Evil Reprise) (2:01)
17. Hell Before Heaven (3:13)