case-for-christDream Records will release a soundtrack album for the faith-based drama The Case for Christ. The album features a collection of songs inspired by the movie by artists including JT Murrell, Soulfire Revolution, Cindy Cruse Ratcliff, Seacoast Worship and New Hope Oahu. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 7, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Case for Christ is directed by Jon Gunn and stars Mike Vogel, Erika Christensen, Robert Forster and Faye Dunaway. The movie is based on the book by Lee Strobel and follows an investigative journalist and self-proclaimed atheist who sets out to disprove the existence of God after his wife becomes a Christian. The drama will be released nationwide this Friday, April 7, by Pure Flix Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Case For Christ – JT Murrell
2. Believe – Seacoast Worship
3. The Evidence – New Hope Oahu
4. Great And Mighty – Justin Land
5. I Believe – Cindy Cruse Ratcliff
6. Our Great God – NewSpring Worship
7. I Believe You Are Christ – Faith Life Church (feat. Open Heaven)
8. Draw Near – The Church Vessel
9. Your Love Is Chasing Me – Soulfire Revolution
10. Your Moment Has Come – Heríam
11. Your Love – The Church Vessel