smurfsMadison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Smurfs: The Lost Village. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Sausage PartyHorrible BossesRide AlongBad Moms, Baywatch). Also included is the original song You Will Always Find Me in Your Heart, which the composer co-wrote with singer/songwriter KT Tunstall. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 31 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSmurfs: The Lost Village is directed by Kelly Asbury and features the voices of Demi Lovato, Rainn Wilson, Joe Manganiello, Jack McBrayer, Danny Pudi and Mandy Patinkin. The movie revolves around a mysterious map, which sets Smurfette and her best friends Brainy, Clumsy and Hefty on a race through the Forbidden Forest to find a mysterious lost village before the evil wizard Gargamel does. The Sony Pictures Animation production will be released nationwide on April 7. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You Will Always Find Me in Your Heart – Christopher Lennertz & Shaley Scott
2. To the Village
3. Meet the Smurfs
4. Gargamel’s Lair
5. Behind the Mask
6. The Cauldron
7. Get Those Smurfs!
8. The Enchanted Forest
9. Discovering Dragonflies
10. Freezeball Chase
11. Rabbit Warren Hoedown
12. Campfire Stories
13. Raft Chase
14. Over the Falls
15. Captured!
16. SmurfWillow
17. They’re Coming – Dogfight
18. Papa and Smurfette
19. Gargamel Attacks
20. A Lonely Purpose
21. Dark Magic
22. Smurfette Saves the Day
23. The Truest Smurf of All (feat. Shaley Scott)
24. End Credits Suite
25. Smurf Eating Flowers (Bonus Track)