albionMovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the family adventure Albion: The Enchanted Stallion. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by George Kallis (Highlander: The SourceJoy Division). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Albion: The Enchanted Stallion is directed by Castille Landon and stars Daniel Sharman, Liam McIntyre, Jennifer Morrison, Stephen Dorff, Debra Messing and John Cleese. The movie centers on a 12-year-old girl who is transported by a magical black stallion to the mystical world of ALBION, where she discovers that she alone is the key to saving an entire race of people. The film will be released on VOD on April 4 and on DVD and Blu-ray the following week by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening: From Your Spirit (3:48)
2. Riding to Albion (2:36)
3. A Long Time Ago (3:37)
4. Split Personalities (1:49)
5. The Two Tribes (2:15)
6. Wall Creatures and a Little Girl (2:34)
7. Tracked by the Milesians / The Dream (1:52)
8. The River and the Palace (1:37)
9. Mysterious Horses and Kelpies (3:34)
10. Cape and Raindrops (1:51)
11. Gallgaidheal (1:37)
12. The Abbess (3:19)
13. A Friend (2:44)
14. Captured (1:40)
15. The Queen (2:45)
16. Through the Darkest Hours (2:13)
17. Eriu Appears (1:36)
18. A Wonderful Place of Nature (4:07)
19. The Strength to Light Our Way (1:31)
20. Release the Barrier (4:23)