kids-in-loveFilmtrax will release a soundtrack album for the British coming-of-age drama Kids in Love. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rael Jones (Suite Francaise, My Cousin Rachel, Harlots). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 31, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. Kids in Love is directed by Chris Foggin and stars Will Poulter, Cara Delevingne,¬†Alma Jodorowsky, Jamie Blackley, Sebastian De Souza and Preston Thompson. The movie a follows young man drifting through his “gap year” when a chance encounter with a beautiful woman swerves his life radically off course. The drama opened in British theaters last summer and is now also available in the U.S. on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kids in Love
2. Plenty of Opportunities
3. Walk Me to the Corner
4. Scenic Route
5. 7 Minutes in Heaven
6. Market Stalls
7. You Deserve Happiness
8. Walk All Night
9. Sad Walk Home
10. Flying the Nest
11. Rolls Royce
12. Big Argument
13. Fire Hockey
14. Boiling Kettle
15. Alone Together