power-rangersVarese Sarabande will release the official soundtrack album for the action adventure Power Rangers directed by Dean Israelite and starring Dacre Montgomery, Naomi Scott, RJ Cyler, Becky G, Ludi Lin, Bryan Cranston and Elizabeth Banks. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian Tyler (Fast & FuriousAvengers: Age of UltronIron Man 3, Now You See Me). The soundtrack will be released around the film’s opening day on March 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label will also release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy Their Finest directed Lone Scherfig and starring Gemma Arterton, Bill Nighy & Sam Claflin. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rachel Portman (The Cider House RulesEmmaChocolatA Dog’s Purpose). Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD, which is currently set to be released on April 7. Check back on this page for the full details of both albums.