‘Stray Bullets’ Soundtrack

Posted: January 27, 2017 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

stray-bulletsLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the crime drama Stray Bullets. The album features the film’s original music composed by the movie’s director, Jack Fessenden. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Stray Bullets is written and directed by Fessenden and stars Asa Spurlock, James Le Gros, John Speredakos, Kevin Corrigan, Robert Burke Warren and Larry Fessenden. The movie follows two teenage boys who are tasked with cleaning out their father’s old mobile home on an abandoned property, only to find that three cons on the run are using the trailer for a hideout. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 10 by Screen Media Films.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Ricochet (1:10)
2. Air (1:22)
3. Crooks Bridge (1:45)
4. Pulse (1:25)
5. We Got It Good Here (1:12)
6. Crux (2:33)
7. Mood (2:53)
8. Breakdown (2:03)
9. What Took You So Long (2:06)
10. Sweeten This (1:59)
11. Prey (1:24)
12. You’re Next (2:16)
13. Pursuit (0:50)
14. Stray Bullets (1:35)
15. Crashing Down (2:26)
16. Ave Maria (6:08)