autopsy-jane-doeIM Global Music will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller The Autopsy of Jane Doe. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi Saunder Jurriaans (EnemyThe GiftMartha Marcy May MarleneLast Days in the DesertThe One I Love). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 6 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Autopsy of Jane Doe is directed by Andre Ovredal and stars Emile Hirsch, Brian Cox and Ophelia Lovibond. The movie follows two coroners who enter a world of terror while conducting a late-night autopsy on a murdered young womanThe thriller premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Jane Doe (1:19)
2. Tilden (1:23)
3. Torn up Inside (0:45)
4. Stage 3 (2:26)
5. Lights Out (1:50)
6. A Visitor (0:25)
7. Grabbed (1:05)
8. Face Cloth (1:25)
9. Trapped (1:42)
10. Tingling (1:55)
11. Come Back for Me (1:41)
12. Into the Smoke (1:28)
13. The Smoke (0:39)
14. Back to Jane (0:28)
15. Hair Cut (3:50)
16. This Is Her Revenge (4:03)
17. Stigmata (2:00)
18. Let Me Help You (1:29)
19. Aftermath (2:37)
20. Credits 1 (3:25)
21. Credits 2 (1:46)