sleeplessThe full details of the soundtrack album for the thriller Sleepless have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Kamm (Who Am IThe Silence), as well as additional music by Jaro Messerschmidt. The soundtrack will be released on January 13, 2017 by Varese Sarabande and is now available for pre-order on AmazonSleepless is directed by Baran bo Odar and stars Jamie Foxx, Michelle Monaghan, Dermot Mulroney, Gabrielle Union, David Harbour, Tip ‘T.I.’ Harris, Scoot McNairy and Octavius J. Johnson. The movie follows an undercover Las Vegas police officer who is caught in a high stakes web of corrupt cops and the mob-controlled casino underground. The thriller will be released nationwide on January 13 by Open Road Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opener (5:38)
2. Taken (1:42)
3. Crime Scene (1:36)
4. I Need The Bag (3:17)
5. Find Him (2:38)
6. Hide The Drugs (1:51)
7. Ten Minutes (3:58)
8. In The Air Vent (1:41)
9. Fake Cocaine (2:16)
10. Vince Meets Novak (2:44)
11. Reunited (2:21)
12. Kitchen Fight (2:06)
13. Tongue In The Box (1:37)
14. Bryant Spots Vincent (1:38)
15. Are You In On This (2:59)
16. Pool Fight (1:36)
17. Internal Affairs (1:40)
18. Voicemail (4:20)
19. Red Car Chase (2:29)
20. Showdown (5:20)
21. Rubino Arrested (1:30)
22. Bryant Finds Out (1:28)
23. Hospital (3:19)
24. Mr Novak (1:06)

  1. SDH says:

    You can imagine my reaction to this news when I somehow managed to read the composer’s surname “Kamen” at my first pass on the article.