great-wallMilan Records will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy epic The Great Wall. The album fetters the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of ThronesWestworldIron ManPacific RimClash of the Titans). The soundtrack will be released in Mainland China on December 16, 2016 and in other markets in early 2017. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. The Great Wall marks the English language debut of director Zhang Yimou (House of Flying Daggers and stars Matt Damon, Jing Tian, Pedro Pascal, Willem Dafoe, Hanyu Zhang, Eddie Peng, Lu Han, Kenny Lin, Junkai Wang and Zheng Kai. The movie tells the story of an elite force making a last stand for humanity on the world’s most iconic structure. The fantasy adventure will be released in China on December 16, followed by a release in several international territories in January. The movie will arrive in U.S. theaters on February 17, 2017. To learn more about the Universal Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Nameless Order
2. Prologue
3. What A Wall
4. The Great Wall
5. First Battle
6. Captive Heroes
7. A Clean Start
8. We Are Not the Same
9. Funeral Song
10. Foggy Loyalty
11. Fog and Fire
12. The Greed of Man
13. Fools and Thieves
14. The Great Experiment
15. Bianling Boogie
16. Tower Tactics
17. Powder Rangers
18. Xin Ren