ronaldoMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Ronaldo. The album features the film’s original music composed by Walter Mair (Blood Orange, Cuffs, Glue). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 25 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Ronaldo is directed by Anthony Wonke (The Tower: A Tale of Two Cities and follows a year in the life of Portuguese soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo. Asif Kapadia (Amy, Senna) serves as an executive producer on the project. The documentary opened theatrically in several markets overseas last year and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD from Universal Home Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Cristiano Ronaldo (4:30)
2. In the Morning (2:33)
3. The Big Day (4:48)
4. Growing Up (2:18)
5. The Manager (1:27)
6. Arriving on Match Day (1:48)
7. Defeat (2:23)
8. Journey of Emotions (2:33)
9. Losing the Game (1:05)
10. Bouncing Back (1:27)
11. The Funeral (1:52)
12. From Father to Father (1:07)
13. Family (2:00)
14. A Silent Person Wins More (1:01)
15. Trust in Family (1:23)
16. Competition Makes You Better (3:38)
17. Ambitions for a Bright Future (2:34)
18. Card Inside an Envelope (1:42)
19. The Trophy (1:26)