faithRepublic Records will release the first song from Illumination Entertainment’s animated musical Song. The song, entitled Faith, is performed by Stevie Wonder feat. Ariana Grande and produced by Ryan Tedder and Benny Blanco. The track is now available to download on Amazon. The label will release a full soundtrack album on December 9, which is available to order hereSing is directed by Garth Jennings and features the voices of Matthew McConaughey, Reese Witherspoon, Seth MacFarlane, Scarlett Johansson, John C. Reilly, Taron Egerton, Tori Kelly, Nick Kroll, Jennifer Saunders and Peter Serafinowicz. The animated movie will be released nationwide on December 21, 2016 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.