nocturnal-animalsSilva Screen Records will release the official soundtrack album for Tom Ford’s romantic thriller Nocturnal Animals. The album features the film’s original music composed by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single ManW.E.Penny DreadfulEscape from Tomorrow). The soundtrack will be released on November 18, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check back on this page for the full album details. Nocturnal Animals is written and directed by Ford and stars Amy Adams, Jake Gyllenhaal, Michael Shannon, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Isla Fisher, Karl Glusman, Armie Hammer, Laura Linney, Andrea Riseborough and Michael Sheen. The movie follows a divorced couple discovering dark truths about each other and themselves. The thriller premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival and is will be released in theaters on November 18 by Focus Features. Visit the official movie website for updates.