doctor-strangeHollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for Marvel Studios’ Doctor Strange. Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (UpJurassic WorldLostStar TrekInside OutThe IncrediblesRatatouille) is composing the film’s original music. The soundtrack will be released physically on November 18, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A digital version is expected to be released earlier in November. Check back on this page for the full album details. Doctor Strange is directed by Scott Derrickson and stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Rachel McAdams, Michael Stuhlbarg, Mads Mikkelsen and Tilda Swinton. The movie based on the Marvel Comics character follows surgeon Stephen Strange who encounters the Ancient One after a career-ending car accident. The film will be released on November 4 by Walt Disney Pictures.

  1. Thomas says:

    Will Australia get an early release for the soundtrack

  2. Thomas says:

    How do you know if we will?