im-not-ashamedLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama I’m Not Ashamed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timothy Williams (Wild HorsesSym-Bionic TitanI.T.Walking with the Enemy). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 21, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonI’m Not Ashamed is directed by Brian Baugh and stars Masey McLain, Sadie Robertson, Ben Davies, Korie Robertson, Jaci Velasquez and Jennifer O’Neill. The movie is based on the true story and journal entries of Rachel Joy Scott – the first student killed in the Columbine high school shooting in 1999. The drama will be released in theaters nationwide on October 21 by Pure Flix Entertainment. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Rachel Scott
2. Second Hand Clothes
3. These Hands
4. Homeless Nathan
5. Passion Fades
6. The Rehearsal
7. The Chance of Possibility
8. First Communion
9. Thirteen Tears
10. Dork Bowling
11. Dad Leaves
12. Downward Spiral
13. Rooftop
14. Poolside Reconciliation
15. The Gift
16. Shooting
17. Car Tribute and Funeral

  1. Steve M says:

    This was by far the BEST movie I will ever see! It is by far the most powerful movie of the year no question about it. Every thing in that movie was pin point accurate to the bible it is not even funny! This is a movie I will watch over and over again when it comes out.