abattoirFilmtrax has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Abattoir. The album features the film’s original music composed by Mark Sayfritz (Dark Tide, Dean Man Running, Until Death). The soundtrack is now available on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Abattoir is directed by Darren Lynn Bousman (Saw II-IV, Repo! The Genetic Opera) and stars Jessica Lowndes, Joe Anderson, Lin Shaye and Dayton Callie. The movie follows an investigative reporter who happens upon a series of gruesome murders tied to real estate mysteries, where entire rooms have been dismantled and pulled from their foundations. The thriller premiered at this year’s LA Film Festival and was released in several international territories over the last couple of weeks. No word yet on a domestic release date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles (2:31)
2. Crone’s Sermon (1:44)
3. This Way (1:32)
4. I’ve Seen Some Terrible Things (1:29)
5. Research Montage (3:33)
6. The Video Tape (1:48)
7. Renshaw’s Story, Visiting Prison (3:01)
8. Drive to New English (1:20)
9. The Town Records (2:03)
10. The Dustbowl Preacher (1:43)
11. Allie’s Breakdown (1:08)
12. Woods to Mother (1:08)
13. They Stole My Fucking Car (1:25)
14. I’ve Seen Some Terrible Things 2 (1:30)
15. Jebediah Crone’s Liturgy (3:10)
16. Get out of Town Now (1:42)
17. A Graveyard of Rooms (1:44)
18. Down the Levee (2:29)
19. Enter the Abattoir (5:53)
20. Ghosts Everywhere (5:13)
21. Through the Red Door (3:25)
22. Julia’s Death (3:11)
23. They Are Waiting for You (1:48)