sullyVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for Clint Eastwood’s hit drama Sully. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christian Jacob and The Tierney Sutton Band, as well as the movie’s main theme written by Clint Eastwood. Also included is the end titles song Flying Home based on Eastwood’s theme and performed by the Tierney Sutton Band. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 7, 2016 and physically on October 28. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Sully starring Tom Hanks, Aaron Eckhart and Laura Linney tells the true story of Captain Chesley “Sully” Sullenberger who became a national hero in 2009 after he successfully executed an emergency water landing of US Airways Flight 1549 in the Hudson River. The drama was released earlier this month by Warner Bros. Pictures and is now playing in theaters nationwide. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sully Suite
2. Sully Wakes Up
3. Flying Home (Sully’s Theme)
4. Boarding
5. Hospital
6. F4 Malfunction
7. Hudson View
8. Sully Reflects
9. I Could Have Lost You
10. The Arrow
11. Sully Running
12. Times Square Run
13. Simulation
14. Sully Doubts
15. Vindication
16. Grey Goose With A Splash Of Water
17. Sauna
18. Rescue
19. Flying Home

  1. Cate Orman says:

    Where can I find the song and lyrics of that song in the movie Sully? It is so beautiful

  2. Laura says:

    Does anyone know what the music is *after* the end title, Flying Home, in the movie? All track listings I cold find end with Flying Home, but there is a short cue right after that in the movie that is just gorgeous. Please help me find that music! 🙂

  3. joycealaina says:

    The movie and it’s pilots in real life were fantastic. The actors were perfect too. The The Tierny Sutton Band and especially the song at the end were like soft butter.

    I loved it.