my-blind-brotherLittle Twig Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy My Blind Brother. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ian Hultquist (Animals, The First Monday in May, Ivory Tower). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 23, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. My Blind Brother is directed by Sophie Goodhart and stars Nick Kroll, Adam Scott, Jenny Slate and Zoe Kazan. The movie revolves around the rivalry between two brothers that reaches a fever pitch during a charity swim competition. The comedy premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on September 23 by Starz Digital.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just a Little to the Left
2. Baby Elephants (feat. Sofia Hultquist & Xander Singh)
3. Bill’s Theme
4. How Do You Feel About Dancing?
5. Sunkist
6. I Love You, Rose
7. Birthmark
8. Off to the Races
9. You Swam Off
10. Get on the Boat
11. The Finish Line
12. Your Special Someone
13. Lorain, Oh (Original Demo)
14. Best Boat Ever (Original Demo)
15. Robbie’s Theme (Original Demo)
16. My Blind Brother (Original Demo)