kingsclaiveA soundtrack album will be released for the animated feature Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Graham, as well as the main theme by Yoko Shimomura. The soundtrack is set to be released physically in early September. Check back on this page for the full album details. Kingsglaive: Final Fantasy XV is directed by Takeshi Nozue and features the voices of Lena Headey, Sean Bean, Aaron Paul, Jon Campling, Kezia Burrows, Adrian Bouchet, Andrea Tivadar, Neil Newbon, Amanda Piery and Liam Mulvey. The movie is based on setting and story of the 2016 video game Final Fantasy XV (which Shimomura scored) and will be released in select theaters on August 19, 2016 by Stage 6 Films, Vertical Entertainment and Square Enix. Visit the official movie website for more information.