sharknado-4Premiering tonight is the Syfy original movie¬†Sharknado: The 4th Awakens directed by Anthony C. Ferrante and starring Ian Ziering, Tara Reid, Ryan Newman, Cassie Scerbo, Tommy Davidson and David Hasselhoff. Christopher Cano and Chris Ridenhour who previously co-scored the second and third part in the series have composed the film’s original music. Time Bomb Recordings has released the original song Sharknado by The Offspring from the film. Click here to download the track. No score album has been announced yet. To learn more about the 4th installment in the Sharknado series, visit Syfy’s official movie website.