wildlikeLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age adventure drama Wildlike. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Bensi Saunder Jurriaans (The GiftEnemyMartha Marcy May MarleneLast Days in the DesertThe One I Love). Also included are the songs from the movie by Mono and The Wailin’ Jennys. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 24, 2016 and physically a couple of weeks later. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album and to listen to audio samples. Wildlike is written and directed by Frank Hall Green and stars Ella Purnell, Bruce Greenwood, Brian Geraghty, Nolan Gerard Funk, Ann Dowd and Diane Farr. The movie follows a teenage girl who runs away from a new home and befriends an older man preparing for a hike through the Alaskan wilderness. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD last fall and is now available on Blu-ray, DVD and VOD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles
2. Hike and Glacier
3. Leaving Uncle
4. L’America – Mono
5. The Ferry
6. Crying
7. Bus Ride
8. Journey Begins
9. Don’t Run
10. The Outdoors
11. The Bear
12. Uncle Calls
13. Long Drive
14. The Kite
15. Back
16. Uncle
17. Texting
18. Juneau
19. The Parting Glass – The Wailin’ Jennys