swiss-army-manLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the indie comedy Swiss Army Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Andy Hull and Robert McDowell of the indie rock band Manchester Orchestra. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 24, 2016 and physically on July 8. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and click here to check out audio clips. The first single, Montage, with vocal performances by the film’s stars Daniel Radcliffe and Paul Dano, is already available to download here. Also listen to the full track after the jump. Swiss Army Man is directed by Daniel Scheinert & Daniel Kwan and stars Paul Dano, Daniel Radcliffe and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. The movie follows a hopeless man stranded in the wild who discovers a mysterious dead body and is forced to convince the body that life is worth living. The comedy premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select cities on June 17 by A24 Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]

Here’s the album track list:

1. Intro Song (feat. Paul Dano)
2. Where Did You Come From? (feat. Paul Dano)
3. Cave Ballad (feat. Paul Dano)
4. Hank Drinks
5. History Of The Universe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
6. Fetishes (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
7. When I Think About Mom (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
8. Don’t Overthink Things
9. Loved Back To Life
10. Cotton Eye Joe (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
11. Jurassic Park (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
12. Talk To Her (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
13. Love Love (Manny’s Song) (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
14. Montage (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
15. Underwater
16. River Rocket (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
17. Liar
18. The Big Raccoon
19. Treetops (feat. Daniel Radcliffe)
20. Goodbye / Hello (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe)
21. Don’t Tell Sarah
22. Run Down The Mountain
23. Finale
24. A Better Way