peleSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the biographical drama Pelé: Birth of a Legend. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner A.R. Rahman (Slumdog Millionaire127 HoursCouples RetreatA Hundred-Foot JourneyMillion Dollar Arm). The soundtrack will be released on June 24, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonPele: Birth of a Legend is written and directed by Jeff and Michael Zimbalist and stars Kevin de Paula, Vincent D’Onofrio, Rodrigo Santoro, Diego Boneta and Colm Meaney. The movie chronicles football star Pelé’s challenging childhood in the slums of São Paulo state, his rapid rise to prominence with the Brazil soccer squad and culminating in his team’s victory at the 1958 World Cup. The drama was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by IFC Films. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Little Rascal (feat. Anna Beatriz)
2. Reality (feat. George Doering
3. Father Trains Pele
4. Celeste’s Theme (feat. Nikhita Gandhi
5. World Cup 1950 (feat. Gaayatri Kaundinya)
6. Dico Becomes Pele (feat. Nikhita Gandhi)
7. The Gift (feat. George Doering)
8. Prodigy (feat. Sivamani)
9. The Chase (feat. Sivamani)
10. Thiago is Gone (feat. Linda Lind)
11. Santos Dilemma
12. Locker Room
13. Hat Trick
14. Return To Ginga (feat. Sivamani)
15. No Looking Back (feat. George Doering)
16. Conquering The Demons
17. Against All Odds (feat. Nikhita Gandhi)
18. Blessings from The Sky (feat. Jonita Gandhi)
19. The History of Ginga
20. Ginga (feat. Anna Beatriz)