my-big-fat-greek-wedding-2Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy sequel My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Lennertz (Ride AlongAgent CarterIdentity ThiefHorrible BossesSupernatural). Also included are the songs featured in the movie by artists including The Bangles, Mandisa, Helena Paparizou & more. The soundtrack will be released on March 25, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonMy Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 is directed by Kirk Jones and stars Nia Vardalos, John Corbett, Lainie Kazan, Michael Constantine, Andrea Martin, Ian Gomez, Alex Wolff, Elena Kampouris, John Stamos, Rita Wilson and Joey Faton. The comedy will be released nationwide on March 25, 2016 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Greek School
2. Cool Again
3. Zorbas
4. Northwestern U
5. Strangers in Love – Parisian
6. Son for Paris
7. On Strike
8. Will You Marry Me?
9. Maria S’agapo – Yiamas Music
10. White Wedding – George Kostoglou
11. We Are Family – Mandisa
12. Paris Accepted/Nyu
13. Chocolate Baklava
14. Secrets
15. Pou Pige Tosi Agapi – Helena Paparizou
16. Party Prep
17. Arrival/Prom Dress
18. Yiamas Dance – Yiamas Music
19. Walk Like An Egyptian – The Bangles
20. Gilkia Constantia – Alex Xenofontos
21. A Good Life
22. Even More Mine – Rita Wilson