the-shannara-chroniclesA soundtrack album will be released for the MTV original series The Shannara Chronicles. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by Felix Erskine and Lukas Burton (Orphan). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 26, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The end credits tracks is already available to download hereThe Shannara Chronicles is based on Terry Brooks’ best-selling fantasy books and stars Poppy Drayton, Ivana Baquero, Austin Butler,James Remar, Brooke Williams, Daniel MacPherson, Marcus Vanco and John Rhys-Davies. The show developed by Alfred Gough & Miles Millar follows an Elvin princess, a human Eretria and an elf-human hybrid on their quest to save the world from an evil demon. The fantasy drama currently airs every Tuesday night on MTV. Visit the official show website for updates on the series.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Running Blind
2. Amber Killer
3. Allanon Rocks Up
4. Furies Descend
5. You Passed the Test
6. The Ellcrys Has Spoken
7. Talk to the Tree
8. Lost Hound
9. Found the Fortress
10. Remo Death Fake Out
11. Taking the Sword
12. Druid Vision
13. Wil Genewen
14. Gun Shootout
15. Safehold Found
16. Discussing Kael
17. We Fall Together
18. Wil at the Ellcrys
19. Dagda Druid Fight
20. The Shannara Chronicles End Credits

  1. Brandon says:

    This needs to be released on CD! Say no to audio quality that is either lossy or less bitrate than a CD!