jane-got-a-gunVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the western Jane Got a Gun. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lisa Gerrard (Whale RiderGladiator) and Marcello De Francisci (Samsara). The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 29, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Jane Got a Gun is directed by Gavin O’Connor (Miracle) and stars Natalie Portman, Joel Edgerton, Noah Emmerich, Rodrigo Santoro, Boyd Holbrook and Ewan McGregor. The movie follows a frontier woman who teams with her ex-lover to save her outlaw husband from a gang out to kill him. The western will be released in select theaters on January 29 by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bedtime Story
2. Ham Falls
3. Katie Safe
4. Garrote
5. Jane Meets Bishop
6. Fitchum
7. Dan & Jane Flee Town
8. Cattails
9. Dan Watches Jane
10. Dan at Bishops
11. The Help I Mentioned
12. Crow, Bishop Gang
13. Balloon Ride
14. Montage
15. Slow Jeremiah
16. Dan on the Ridge
17. Hams Wants Jane
18. Jane’s Story
19. Brothel
20. Hear Something
21. Siege
22. Jane Shot Vic Standoff
23. Let’s Go See Jane
24. Jane Goes West