all-hail-king-julienLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation Television’s Netflix original series All Hail King Julien. The album features the songs from the series, including the main title theme Who’s Da King by Blaze n Vill, as well as tracks by The DeeKompressors, Melanie Taylor and Linus of Hollywood. Also included are five tracks from the show’s original score composed by Frederik Wiedmann (Green Lantern: The Animated SeriesBeware the BatmanMiles from Tomorrowland). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonAll Hail King Julien stars the characters from DreamWorks Animation’s movie Madagascar and features the voices of Danny Jacobs, Andy Richter, Michael Richardson, Henry Winkler, India de Beaufort and David Krumholtz. The series’ first season premiered last year and the second season made its debut this past October on Netflix. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Who’s da King (All Hail King Julien Theme) – Blaze n Vill
2. Iron Booty – Melanie Taylor
3. Won’t Stop – The DeeKompressors
4. Cake O’clock – Andy Richter
5. Pose – The DeeKompressors
6. True Bromance – Michael Richardson
7. Swagnificent – Blaze n Vill
8. I Love Your Toes – Andy Richter
9. Boom da Party – Blaze n Vill
10. Me and My Crew – Linus Of Hollywood
11. Big Stacks – Blaze n Vill
12. Our Life – The DeeKompressors
13. King Julien Suite – Frederik Wiedmann
14. The Magic Baby Forest – Frederik Wiedmann
15. My Name Is Clover – Frederik Wiedmann
16. Pep Talk – Frederik Wiedmann
17. Launch to the Moon – Frederik Wiedmann