our-last-tangoSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Our Last Tango. The album features the film’s original music by Luis Borda, Sexteto Mayor and Gerd Baumann. The soundtrack will be released on November 27, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Our Last Tango is directed by German Kral, executive produced by Wim Wenders and chronicles the seven-decade career of Argentine tango legends Juan Carlos Copes and Maria Nieves. In the movie, the duo recounts their passionate, chaotic relationship to a group of young tango dancers and choreographers from Buenos Aires, who transform moments of their lives into dance performances. The documentary premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and is set to be released in various international territories over the next couple of months. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Quejas de Bandoneón – Sexteto Mayor
2. Remolino – Sexteto Mayor
3. Ensueños – Sexteto Mayor
4. Yo Soy El Tango – Aníbal Troilo Y Su Orquesta Típica
5. Patético – Sexteto Mayor
6. Rara Vez – Gerd Baumann
7. Jugando jugando – Sexteto Mayor
8. Contrabajeando – Sexteto Mayor
9. Fugata – Sexteto Mayor
10. Todos Ponen – Quinteto El Descarte
11. Loca – Sexteto Mayor
12. Soledad E… – Gerd Baumann
13. Libertango – Sexteto Mayor
14. Milonga Para Tu Ausencia – Quinteto El Descarte
15. De Antaño – Juan D’Arienzo y su Orquesta Típica
16. Milonga de la Mesa – Sexteto Mayor
17. Danzarín – Sexteto Mayor
18. Buenos Aires – Gerd Baumann
19. El Puntazo – Sexteto Mayor
20. Fuimos – Sexteto Mayor