ash-vs-evil-deadVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the Starz original series Ash vs. Evil Dead. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Joseph LoDuca (Evil Dead film series, Hercules: The Legendary JourneysXena: Warrior PrincessThe Librarians). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2015, followed by a CD release on December 18. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Ash vs. Evil Dead is produced by Sam Raimi, Rob Tapert & Craig DiGregorio and stars Bruce Campbell, Lucy Lawless, Ray Santiago, Dana DeLorenzo and Jill Marie Jones. The show centers on Ash, the stock boy, aging lothario and chainsaw-handed monster hunter who has spent the last 30 years avoiding responsibility, maturity and the terrors of the Evil Dead. The series currently airs every Saturday night on Starz. Visit the official show website for more information. (Bloody Disgusting)

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sheet Show / Main Title
2. Ain’t For Shabbas
3. Linda / Where It Began
4. Ash’s Trip
5. It Did Happen / Outta Here
6. A Foul Wind Bloweth / Mom Returns
7. Deer Amanda / Shut Up Linda
8. The Handyman Can’t
9. Adios, Tio Brujo
10. Soave Pablo / She Got Him
11. Offer To Fisher / Handy Escape / She Was Ruby
12. Let’s Start Over / Pablo’s Process
13. Kill Me Now / Perp’s Getting Away
14. No Accident
15. Evil Catches Up
16. Missed Ya’
17. Amanda Returns
18. Ritual
19. Not My Boyfriend / Burn The Cabin
20. Burn Baby / Mortal Toys
21. Without Evil There Is No Good
22. Ash’s Theme