secret-in-their-eyesIM Global will release a soundtrack album for Secret in Their Eyes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Emilio Kauderer (Underdogs) who previously co-scored the Argentinian original version of the movie. Also included is the original end credits song Haunted by Maty Noyes. The soundtrack will be released on November 6, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Secret in Their Eyes is directed by Billy Ray and stars Chiwetel Ejiofor, Julia Roberts, Nicole Kidman and Dean Norris. The movie is a remake of the 2009 film of the same title and follows an assistant district attorney who is returning to Los Angeles as a team of investigators uncovers new evidence in a 13-year-old case that may finally convict the savage killer of a child. The thriller will be released on November 20, 2015 by STX Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Searching the Records
2. Bad Phone Call
3. Burning Van
4. Haunted – Maty Noyes
5. Stadium Chase
6. The Smokehouse
7. 911 Chase
8. A Secret Put At Rest
9. Dodger Stadium
10. The Comic Book
11. At Santa Anita
12. Marzin Confesses
13. The Justifier
14. The Chop Shop
15. Driving Back
16. Santa Anita Chase
17. Breaking and Entering
18. Letting Marzin Go
19. An Old Case Re-Opened
20. Jess’ Confession
21.Picnic Photograph
22. Dumpster
23. Jess’ Elevator