bone-tomahawkLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the western Bone Tomahawk. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Herriott and the film’s writer/director S. Craig Zahler. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonBone Tomahawk is written and directed by Zahler and stars Kurt Russell, Patrick Wilson, Matthew Fox, Lili Simmons and Richard Jenkins. The movie follows four men set out in the Wild West to rescue a group of captives from cannibalistic cave dwellers. The western premiered last week at the Fantastic Fest will be released in select theaters and on VOD on October 23 by RLJ Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Four Ride Out
2. In The Defile
3. Four Ride Out Reprise
4. Dragged Along A Coarse Course
5. One Man Walks
6. Four Dead Men Ride Out
7. The Burdened Quartet
8. Den Of Boar Tusks
9. The Survivors Continue
10. Four Doomed Men Ride Out