tomorrow-we-disappearDrawing Number One has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Tomorrow We Disappear. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern Wild, Beasts of No Nation, Digging for Fire). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Tomorrow We Disappear directed by Jimmy Goldblum & Adam Weber centers on the Kathputli, a hand-built artist colony hidden away in the alleyways of New Delhi and follows a community of magicians, acrobats and puppeteers over three years as they approach their looming eviction to make way for a modern skyscraper. The documentary premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is now available on VOD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. How We Used to Live (2:01)
2. The Colony (Fireworks) (1:54)
3. Just Born (1:01)
4. Statues (1:12)
5. The Colony (Give Me the Power) (1:17)
6. The Flying Birds (2:37)
7. The Youngest Puppeteer (1:08)
8. A Good Person (2:24)
9. Stop the World (3:22)
10. Children vs Bulldozers (3:21)