digging-for-fireDrawing Number One has released a soundtrack album for Joe Swanberg’s indie comedy drama Digging for Fire. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Romer (Beasts of the Southern WildBeasts of No Nation). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Digging for Fire is written and directed by Swanberg and stars Jake Johnson, Rosemarie DeWitt, Orlando Bloom, Brie Larson, Sam Rockwell, Anna Kendrick and Mike Birbiglia. The movie centers around the discovery of a bone and a gun, which sends a husband and wife on separate adventures over the course of a weekend. The Orchard release premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and is now playing in select theaters and is also available on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Stones and Houses (2:54)
2. The Air (2:21)
3. Parting Ways (1:54)
4. The Dig (2:08)
5. Other Live (2:04)
6. Car Ride (2:24)
7. Compromise (2:03)
8. Plans (1:13)
9. Stiches (2:59)
10. Seeking (7:14)