no-escapeThe details of the soundtrack album for the action thriller No Escape have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marco Beltrami (The WolverineScream, 3:10 to YumaWorld War Z) and Buck Sanders (The Hurt LockerWarm Bodies). Also included is a song by Jim James. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 21, 2015 and physically on October 2 by Lakeshore Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. No Escape is directed by John Erick Dowdle and stars Owen Wilson, Pierce Brosnan and Lake Bell. The movie follows an American businessman and his family who settle into their new home in Southeast Asia and suddenly finding themselves in the middle of a violent political uprising. The thriller will be released on August 26, 2015 by the Weinstein Company.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The President’s Toast
2. No Escape
3. Little Dreamer
4. Jack Wakes
5. Market Research
6. Coup Coup Roux
7. Jack Be Nimble
8. Where’s Lucy
9. Pool Cue
10. Rooftop Refuge
11. Need a New Roof
12. Roof Toss
13. Map Quest
14. Atavistic Jack
15. The Bike Thief
16. Embassy Issues
17. Annie Surrenders
18. Fighting For Annie
19. Brothel Refuge
20. Under the Stars
21. 007812
22. Shall We Gather At The River
23. Gunshy
24. South of the Border
25. Border Refuge
26. The Story of Lucy
27. Take Care Of You – Jim James