‘Advantageous’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: July 21, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,
Comments Off on ‘Advantageous’ Soundtrack Details

advantageousGood Neighbors Media will release a soundtrack album for the indie sci-fi drama Advantageous. The album features the film’s original music composed by Timo Chen. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD release is planned for later this year. Check out audio samples after the jump. Advantageous is directed by Jennifer Phang and stars Jacqueline Kim, James Urbaniak, Freya Adams and Ken Jeong. The movie follows a single mother whose aspirations for her daughter drive her to the precipice of a fraught decision. The drama premiered in competition at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, where it won the Special Jury Award for Collaborative Vision and is now available on Netflix and iTunes. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening
2. I Like It
3. Les Femmes
4. Center for Advanced Health and Living
5. Both
6. Cryer Building
7. You’ve Been Pursued
8. Drake
9. Let’s Get You Something to Eat
10. Luncheon
11. Asians
12. End Call
13. Jar
14. Photos
15. Gwen Signs
16. The Quiet Rooms
17. The Experience
18. Tunnel
19. What Happened
20. Pier
21. Jules Plots
22. Becoming Gwen
23. Becoming Jules

Comments are closed.