we-are-still-hereScreamworks Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller We Are Still Here. The album features the film’s original music composed by Wojciech Golczewski (Late Phases, Dark Souls). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 7, 2015. We Are Still Here is written and directed by Ted Geoghegan and stars Barbara Crampton, Andrew Sensenig, Larry Fessenden, Lisa Marie, Monte Markham, Susan Gibeny, Michael Patrick and Kelsea Dakota. The movie follows a couple who move to the quiet New England countryside to try to start a new life after their teenage son is killed in a car crash and soon iscover that the seemingly peaceful town is hiding a dark, terrifying dark secret. The Dark Sky Films production premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released last month by MPI Media Group.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The House
2. Harry
3. The Dagmars
4. Bobby
5. Cellar
6. It’s Not Bobby
7. The Séance
8. Dagmar’s Story
9. The Attack
10. Accept It