curious-george-3Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Curious George 3: Back to the Jungle. The album features the film’s original score composed by Heitor Pereira (Despicable Me, Minions, The Smurfs, Beverly Hills Chihuahua) who previously scored the second part in the series. Also included are the movie’s original songs by Nick Nolan. The soundtrack is now available on iTunes, where you can also check out audio samples. Curious George 3: Back to the JungleĀ is directed by Phil Weinstein and features the voices of Angela Bassett, John Goodman, Frank Welker, Jeff Bennett and Alexander Polinsky. The sequel was released earlier this week on DVD and Digital HD by Universal Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Welcome To Paradise – Plain White T’s (3:11)
2. Together Forever – Kipp Lennon & Nick Nolan (3:03)
3. Beautiful Wild – Kipp Lennon & Nick Nolan (3:42)
4. Up For Anything – Mark Lennon & Nick Nolan (3:10)
5. Superman – Ralph Saenz & Nick Nolan (3:23)
6. George, How Charming You Are! (2:12)
7. Ted’s Yellow Hat (1:31)
8. George’s Space Mission (2:35)
9. Space Monkey (5:41)
10. Looking For George In Africa (0:55)
11. Jungle Tree Cabin (1:20)
12. George, You Are the Most Fun! (1:48)
13. Flooding Menace (1:05)
14. Celestial Slime (0:49)
15. Storm Approaching (1:38)
16. Majestic Central Africa (0:37)
17. Leopard Chase (1:04)
18. And George Saves the Day Again! (3:41)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    I simply find it funny that, the same year Heitor Pereira scored one of the highest grossing animated films of all time, he also scored his second direct to video Curious George film.