sonic-highwaysMemory Bulldozer Records will release a sore album for the HBO original docu-series Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by Bryan Lee Brown. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 16, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also check out audio clips. Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways is directed by Foo Fighters front man Dave Grohl and documents the eight-city recording odyssey that produced their latest, and eighth, studio album. The series premiered last fall on HBO and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. Visit HBO’s official show website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. My Experience
2. Another Spirit
3. Accord
4. You and I
5. Sea Flower
6. Lunar Vision
7. Many Branches
8. North Of Rome
9. Far Away
10. Young Love
11. Believer
12. Dream
13. Anxious Spirit
14. Shoots
15. Thaw
16. Yucca
17. Offerings
18. Hollywood Transistor
19. Eye Of The Hurricane
20. Passing Through
21. Those Who Go Before Us
22. Thoughts Of Nashville
23. Now
24. Destroy It
25. Moon Over Rancho
26. Surrounded By Friends
27. The Colors
28. Vespertine
29. Rivers Run Together
30. Elapse