‘Spy’ Score Album Details

Posted: April 29, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

spy-scoreMilan Records will release a score album for Paul Feig’s action comedy Spy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears PradaTropic ThunderThe Secret Life of Walter Mitty), including the original opening titles song Who Can You Trust written by Shapiro & Craig Wedren and performed by Ivy Levan. The soundtrack will be released on June 2, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Spy stars Melissa McCarthy, Jason Statham, Rose Byrne, Bobby Cannavale, Allison Janney, Curtis “50 Cent” Jackson, Miranda Hart and Jude Law. The movie follows an unassuming, deskbound CIA analyst who volunteers to go deep undercover to infiltrate the world of a deadly arms dealer and prevent a global disaster. The comedy will be released nationwide on June 5 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Agent Bradley Fine
2. Bulgarian Breakout
3. Who Can You Trust (Opening Main Title Theme) – Performed by Ivy Levan
4. He Was Bradley Fine
5. City of Vanishing Lights
6. Murdery Hotel
7. Following Rick Ford
8. Insult to Injury
9. To Rome
10. Casino Di Roma
11. Shut Down the Grid
12. Flight to Budapest
13. Vespa Chase
14. Club Escape
15. Knife Fight
16. Fine Is Back
17. Lady Superspy
18. Balaton Showdown
19. Conducting Business
20. Garage Fight/Helicopter/Death of De Luca
21. Agent Susan Cooper
22. Who Can You Trust – Performed by Ivy Levan